In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree with this?

To reach personal success, our relationships between family and friends and also colleagues are more significant than occupation and wealth. I profoundly agree with this assertion and I have several compelling reasons to support these point of view.

First of all, there are plenty of rich and an successful persons who face depression, sadness and get upset easily, usually due to insufficient free time to have casual strolls with someone, to find out a person whom he can get on well with. To solve this problem, ones should balance between a career and own life. Spending free time, going out to numerous parties, take chance to be the soul and the life of the party among friends will make a person fun-loving and easy-going. These things give the life meaning and possibility to put up healthy relationships between the family and friends. Thus work gives only money but not happiness.

Furthermore, having common business or a project with a friend or a member of the family can fill up ones emotional state with perfect emotions and make face light up. It can also maintain unswerving loyalty to the friends or collegues.

All in all, I believe that such unhappy people will be less in the future.