In many countries, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this happening? How should they be punished?

Committing more crimes is becoming popular with children and adolescents in many nations. In this essay, the reason behind this issue is due to upbringings and they should be faced with some sentences that are appropriate with their age like working for community services.

On the one hand, the incorrect methods of parenting like exposing kids or forcing them to obey parents can have worse effects on them. First, exposing kids is often known as parents who cannot achieve their goals and believe children might make it comes true. For this reason, teenagers have to work harder and face a great deal of criticism if they are not good at it. Additionally, some parents might believe that obeying their suggestion, advice is possibly beneficial to their children, in contrast, it makes kids difficult for kids to develop their decision-making skills and lose individual directions. With these features, while meeting friends, they have some unmatched and offensive actions with their ages like stealing, vandalism or even murdering because of the freedom and encouragement while playing with peers better than what they have to cope with family.

On the other hand, if they made some mistakes, they deserved to have opportunities to remake their life. Owing to the exposure from family, they should be given compassion rather than be criticised. By having done mistakes, governments ought to organize and encourage them to join in voluntary community organizations to work that assist them in communicating with other friends or adults.This solution can be seen as a way to bring unity and connectedness in contemporary society.

Briefly, children do not have any mistakes, largely from parenting methodologies that allow them to release negative energy while playing with friends. Some punishments can be applied like encouraging those kids to work for society that gives them a sense of familiarness and an inclusive community.