In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Definitely, some children are working in their leisure time. Somebody guess this activity like a useful for self-developing of youngsters and rising responsibility. Although, there is opinion that employment of teenagers makes issues for their education and health.

First of all, we need understand that for children are offered non-qualified simple jobs with part-time schedules. It is a work after school above a couple hours obviously in some days. Teenagers must have a personal decisions about paid working, and if they have motivation for it and want to try earn a pocket money themselves. Moreover, in my country it’s absolute normal situation, because employment is an exact way for undependable life and financial wealth. It seems to me, parents should to value children’s desire to earn money.

On the other hand, I would like to emphasize that there are harmful stories of exploitation of child workforce in illegal side of economics in developing countries. For example, children are engaged in dangerous work which may to have risks for their health and life. There are international organizations which struggles with uncontrolled using of children work. Also, such work places are supervised seriously by governments and police in the many countries. But it not always have a result in some countries with weak state departments and political fluctuations.

To sum up, I guess work experience from school time is amazing and useful for youngsters. But I absolute agree with necessity of controlling for safety of children jobs. Otherwise, children can receive unforgettable experience for their further professional activity.