In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some would argue that children and teenagers should not be employed as a worker, while others say that it will give them priceless work experience. While working in some kind of paid job may have a bad influence on youngs education, I believe that it prepares them to the future life.

On the others opinion, children cannot keep in balance both job and education and therefore it will have a wrong effect on study of young one respectively. They believe that at this age, it is better for children to be focused on school subjects and do not think about money. For example, in some families parents provide children with all essential equipments and money so they would not worry about any necessaries until the graduation and be concentrated only on study. However, I believe it is better to give them a freedom and let them to become financially independent even if they are not adults.

On the other hand, letting teenagers work in their desired workplaces is thought to give them experience which can be helpful in the future. For instance, today many young people work as a waiter. Even though their salary is not high, they learn how to deal with problematic people and be financially well-educated.

In conclusion, although working as a child can have an impact on education, it is more important to learn essential skills for future.