In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In a large number of countries, there are a lot of child workers. Certain groups in the society support this situation thanks to being useful for their work life, whereas some people argue that it is definitely a negative issue. I strongly believe that it includes both several benefits and drawbacks for children. I however think it leads to many disadvantages.

One of main positive effects is that practical knowledge is more important than theorical information in working life. If these information is learned earlier times especially in childhood, they may be more useful and efficient in carrier. Moreover, the children who started to work in early aged have many experiments, which supports solving of many problem in business life since many manager are not satisfy because of unexperiment workers.

On the other hand, the issue leads to lack of level of education. When the childeren work and earn money, they lose interesting on education life. Furthermore, they cannot spend time on stuyding their lesson, and they even want to leave school. Likewise, in 1950s, namely industries developing, the number of child workers increased rapidly, whereas a sharply increase was obcerved in the figure of students. Therefore, it affects children’s education life, I think that it includes a major negative effect owing to that.

To sum up, in majority of working areas include many kind workers in some of the countries, which is discussed by among some people who think it provides many benefits in their carrer ahead. On the contrary others argue that it is a wrong situtation, which leads in fact that I agree with this.