In many countries , fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages outweight the advantages

It is widely believed that a group of individuals eating junk food in order to their dinner, breakfast, lunch in convenient lifestyle.While there are some benefit of this trend but merits outweigh the disadvantages.

There are plenty of drawbacks of this trend fast fast food leads to be health problems. To clarify it people who consume fast food every meal they would be heavyweight rather than who eat vegetables and salad. For example one of my friend suffering overweight, extra body fat ,diabetes in early age only for eating excessive junk food. As a result, he cannot be comfortable wearing shirts and pants along with he needs to take medicine for controlling his fat. Secondly fast food sometimes expensive. For explanation, a well reputed restaurant cuisine are very expensive. So that, lower class family cannot afford the cost. Furthermore eating fast food three times in a day totally waste of money. Lastly, junk food is hard to cook, because fast food has lots of spices and several ingredients need to prepare for it. so that, fast food is sometimes complex to cook for a new cook.

However, there are some advantages of Fast Food. One possible reason is fast food is very easy to eat as well it less time consume. For instance, readymade food take into the oven and heat for a few minute then its ready to eat. Another reason is it can served any time. Such as suddenly any guest come to the home that time it is very comfortable to serve.

In conclusion, there are many advantages of fast food, such as very easy to prepare for eating, comfortable for serving. But demerits are outweigh the advantages. Fast food is not only harmful for health but also affect our comfortable life.