In many countries household waste e.g. food packaging is increasing day by day. What are the reasons? How can this problem be solved ?

In many nations around the world, more and more household contributes to the rubbish that people produce increasingly. This essay will give the causes stemmed from this development including the lack of the stable food and the loss of the habitats of the endangered animals, then they can also solve by recycling their waste in another way to reduce the amount that they create.

The rise of waste from living can lead to many serious problems. Chief of among these is that the lack of the stable food. In fact, the percentage of rubbish comes from food, which means that many individuals always order or cook more dishes to satisfy their hobbies and also promote their skills on the internet by posting them. This lead to that they cannot eat all of them and put them into the rubbish. For examples, on YouTube, many channels which also make some videos about mukbang or reviewing waste a lot of food to make their thumnails become attractive to their views.

Another problems can appears that it may make the habitats of endangered animals lose. To explain, many speacial food cannot plant or produce and just collect them in many specific areas which means are the home of many endangerd animals. This leads to that more and more people want to make money by collecting may destroy the environment and change the their ecosystem which means that is harmful to many animals. For example, elephants will become the next species that are needed to prevent because of the increasing need in many household to decorate, be for medicine or consume.

However, it can be solved by recycling. First, many householder need to decrease the amount of food per day and when they cannot eat all of them, they can donate them to the charities for the homeless. To explain, when the individuals plan what they eat and how much that they consume, they also help to decrease the food they waste and also make them take care of themselves a lot. They can also donate them to help many the homeless which make them not be worried about them so much. Next, the government should encourage the residents to eat many healthy ingredients and ban some people who always find the ways to try to eat many special species. This can lead to drop the waste of the household more and more.

In conclusion, it is believed that the amount of the families rubbish increase a lot, which make lose of the habitats of the animals and the lack of food, however, it can be solved by many recycling ways to reduce