In many countries, it is very easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, this causes some people to have problems with debts they cannot pay back. Do you think the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

TASK 2

Nowadays taking credit is very common among people. It is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people have a difficulty on pay their debts back. I firmly believe that with this trend entails certain benefits, they are far outweighed by the disadvantages. This essay will discuss about taking credits and my point will be elaborated further with relevant examples in the following paragraph.

One main reason supporting this view is that, taking credits has a lot of benefits, such as getting credit can help start a new business. For example, a person wants to start his new business, but he does not have enough money to do it, one of the best decisions to take out a loan in such a situation is to take out the loan at the right time and pay it off in installments. The second major advantage is that any item is currently on credit. For example, a person who wants to have their own. At the moment, in many countries of the world, it is possible to get cars for a cricket without an initial payment.

On the other hand, getting credits has some drawbacks such as be not able to pay debts back. It is very common problem, because some people take credits and can not pay it back to banks. For example, a person who took a credit from bank and now he can not pay it back to the banks. At that time, government take their personal items such as cars, or houses, or they punish a person by obeying the law.

In conclusion, although getting credit has some drawbacks, but also its advantages are outweighed the drawbacks. I recommend that taking credit has some benefits but credits are not very good thing.