In many countries, it is very easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, this causes some people to have problems with debt they cannot pay back. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, using credit cards gaind significant attentions. There are diffrent simple ways for apply and give a credit card. while this trend has some obvious benefits, it also bring certain disadvantages. however, I believe that the advantages far outweigh the drawbacks, which will be discused in the following paragraphs.

one of the principle reasons why easy apply can be more useful for individuals is people lifestyles. Individuals’ life is more rapidly and they spend alot of time on their works. If they have a way that helps them to do work more simple, it can provides more free time. forthermore they can spend their time for another worls that are more important. Family, for instance, they stay with their parents or children instead of spend time on quee of giving cards or filling the forms. Another reason is that it requires some financial resource for tourists that provides a high quality of shopping for them .when people go to a new country needs credit card for shoping and doing their activities. Sometimes they have not it or having some problems that needs a new one, an easy way to apply can have a lot of benefecials for them, saving their time ,having a peaceful time with people in destination city are some of them. In addition, they encourage spend their time in malls if they have not any problems with their credit card, therefore economic growth and cycle can be completed.

On the other hand, when people have a credit card with no difficulty may be spend more mony. Moreover,it can cuase some problems in pay back because it is not on their budget. Although it is not big issue, banks have some rules for that. People should have a limit for their consumption of their money that it based on their income and their bills in last month. Acourding this method, not only they can pay back on time but their plan also is moderate for a month and can have plan and limitation for they shopping. As a result, indivdiduals can apply easily for credit cards which check their bank states in first step and are prepared a limit then they can use it.

In conclusion, despite its drawbacks, [apply easily and be givencredit cards has several advantages that can benefit individuals and society. However, policymakers and individuals should take necessary steps to minimize its negative consequences.”