In many countries, it is very easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, this causes some people to have problems with debt they cannot pay back. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In numerous national areas show the accessible to get and paid all by credit card. Whereas, this can lead to another problems that people may have trouble to pay back. Moreover, I believe that using credit card to pay and apply for is a significant benefit for everyone, but there is still have some minor factors need to be concerned.

Living in a bustling, modern city can have a several eager tendencies, presumably. Nevertheless, a plethora of people have lead a tendency since the covid19 outbreak. They tend to pay by credit card instead of by cash, so that can not only alleviate the touch from other to get bacteria and virus, but also ramp up a higher purchasing rate than before. Additionally, utilize credit card can be more convenient, in particular, for those indiviuals who living in modern cities.

In other hand, there have some drawbacks inside, repectively. Some indivisuals, probably can encounter loans, debt for they keep using credit card and without any limits. Afterall, they must think before they use card, in fact, they need to take reponsiblity for themselves and banks. As a matter of fact, if they can not bring back the money, it can contribute to a lot of their life, put them into dangerous circumstance, though.

To summarize, using credit card even though can be a well-being for humankind, but also can suffer from financial crisis to family and themself if they careless, so I consider that once people made their mind to pay, they acquire to have a sense of obligation, and taking a great responsible for their actions.