In many countries, more young people are experiencing mental health problems such as anxiety, depression and stress What are the causes? What can be done to solve the problem

Nowadays, more teenagers are experiencing mental health problems such as anxiety, depression and stress. Reason driving this trend include difficulties in studying and also problems with individuals’ family like parents sometimes compare their child with others. However, there are effective solutions that can help reduce these feelings.

One of the main reasons why young adults are experiencing mental health problems is studying. For instance, many students do not have time to sleep well or take a rest, because they want to get high marks. Also, they do not have leisure time for their hobbies, which can lead to fall victim to depression.

In addition, teenagers’ families can also be a source of their stress and anxiety, because often parents compare their child with others. For example, they said my friend’s child has a higher mark than you or something like that. After this, teenagers feel more stress and anxiety, which can lead to mental health problems.

To solve these problems, young people can work with psychologist , because doctor can help reduce these feelings. Also, working with psychologist can help increase a child’s confidence, which can lead to reduce comparing themselves with others. Furthermore, young people should be encouraged to maintain a healthy lifestyle and limit their screen time.Regular physical exercise, proper sleep, and taking breaks from social media can significantly reduce anxiety. By reducing time spent online, teenagers are less likely to compare their lives to others, which benefits their emotional well-being.

In conclusion, while the causes mentioned above lead to this problematic situation, the aforementioned remedies may be effective if applied.