In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world

In most countries consumers can go to supermarkets and purchase foods produced all over the world. In my opinion,it has positive development because it helps develop other fields such as the economy and quality of foods. In addition, foreign products open ways to comparing with local foods and learn new systems.

One of the biggest advantages of buying other foreign products, helps improve countries’ economic growth, most developed countries such as China or Japan, produce products and export it through all over the world, and it creates job opportunities for local people because farmers and local businessmen can harvest food ingredients. In addition, people can learn and consume Japanese sushi without any difficulties. By contrast, local people can gain knowledge about other food’s quality and systems by selling.

Another positive aspect of purchasing other foods it has impact on range of foods and avaliability. People can buy different types of foreign products any time around the year. Some countries often face harsh winters and consequently, they suffer from shortages of food. Furthermore, individuals can focus on their healthy diets, because some sorts of vegetables and herbs grow only their season. Adults who have health problems, they should maintain balanced diets even when local crops fail.

In conclusion, nowadays, individuals can purchase foreign products and consume them without any difficulties. In my opinion, it has a number of advantages such as food avaliabilty through year, help to improve local food’s quality and increase range of foods.