In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world

Supermarket is the site where all regularly essential commodities are available to the custmers under single roof. Recently, majority of consumers belong to various nation visit supermarket for purchase of daily needed products. On one hand branded products are availabe to the customer, so there is no chance of fraud further more price are fixed and no burden for arguments with traders associated with discount. Similarly due to all desire products availe under single building it saves precious time and effort, which provide opportunity for person to invest such effort and time in productive sector.

Even though products available in supermarket are expensive inadditon to no opportunity of cash getting cash discont. On contrary to it commodities offered by supermarket are genioun as well as certified by various quality standards like ILO certified, in Nepal certified Nepal Standard cetification organization. There is no chance of malpractices and adultration on food products. To illutrate Last, year on April 26, 2025, there was viral news in Karnali province in Nepal 250 members from Small village of Dolpa district called Dolu were serious ill and hopitalized. After investigation it was found the incident was happened due to food poision, wheat flour purchaed by villagers from local vendor was date expired.

Because of all require commodities are avail inside single building it save our time and effort which we are investing to visit palce and again for buying essential products. Instead of wasting time for visiting place to place it provide opportunity to invest such time on productive sector. Similarly it also rid off our selves from burden of roaming different places. For instance in the survey done by government of Nepal inside Kathamandu valley it was found that maximum number of person visit super market, who save their quality time are investing their time on stock market of Nepal and are making good earning from stock market of Nepal.

Supermarket is place which prevent recent days customers from recently burning issue called malpractice and adultration in food prodcuts, though commodities available here are no cheap as on local market.

In maximum number of nation around globe majority of consumers are now going to super market for purchase of daily essentail products. While talking about its marit aspect on one side they get branded product free from any mal practice and on another hand they save their quality time and grap opportunity to invest such a time on productive secor, from where income ca be generated.