In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years people argue that nowadays, consumers can go to a convenient store and purchased all over the world. This essay will address the result is a positive or negative development and presenting my own opinion.

One of the reason is that economic between countries are expended. In the era people competitor by economy, it can be seen that the nearly countries can be purchase easily, can be make a well relationship during the country. Nowadays, the supermarket is expending around the country. For example, individuals who travel to Japan and need to eat a rice, it can buy at the supermarket because the items exported from Thailand.

In addition, the supermarket can be attempts consumers where sell everything in store, which called “convenient store”. On the other hand, supermarket businesses do the damage indirect to small businesses. If compared in consume term, expending convenient store the positive than negative way. For example, if occurred the emergency, people can buy the medicines from supermarket anywhere.

In conclusion, nowadays, individuals argue that consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. These thing can be both way positive and negative. In my opinion, although, the minute businesses can be effect indirect from big business such a supermarket. Nevertheless it can be addition competition in economic of countries. Plus, consumers can purchase qualities goods from everywhere.