In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,People are mostly interested in consuming different variety of food whereas it is not done in those days.consumers can purchase foods produced all over the world in many ways for example through supermarket,online shopping apps etc… according to my knowledge,I think it is a positive development in this essay i will provide some main reasons why it is a positive development .

People are now able to purchase many different types of food items available in the world in their nearby supermarkets and also with the help of internet can buy food products produced all over the world through online.

The main reason why i feel it is a positive developments is due to the increasing number of consumers for a certain product the manufacturers produce vast amount of product which result to the decrease in price and also sales increases for the producers which benefits them very well not only it benefits the producers also the economy of the producing country.

It is often said that Food is the most purchased product in the world.In many countries in asia food export is one of their major income generating business for example countries like India,Sri lanka and Russia export different types of food items to their neighbor countries which produce them a large income and thorugh exporting vast amount of foreign currencies flow into the country which is one of the significant advantage.

In conclusion,due to these reasons i feel it is a positive development to the people and also to economy of the country.