"In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?"

In numerous regions today’s, consumers have an access to go to supermarkets and buying foods that produced by all around the world. In my opinion it is positive development for several reasons that will be mentioned in the following paragraphs.

Buying and sailing other nations’ food is advantageous for both consumers and supermarkets. Firstly, it is beneficial, convenient and faster buying ther countries products from supermarkets. Consumers can choose variety of foods according to their want and they can purchase it with cheap prices. For example, if you like Turkish foods and want eat it , you can find it from markets. You don’t have spend more money for international cuisines. Moreover, foreign foods are nutritional and delicious that you can taste it.

Secondly, sailing foreign foods is beneficial for supermarkets and their owners. If grocery stores sail international cuisines , it will be beneficial for themselves. If they but global foods they earn more money , money can develop markets. Moreover, shopping centers will be prestigious and famous, if they sale variety of foods. This is clearly positive developing for markets.

In conclusion, sailing and buying international foods is positive for both consumers and sailors. Buyers can have an access to buy and taste variety of global foods.

While, sailers can earn more money and they can improve their repetition.