In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world.

Society improvement had a groundbreaking influence in all service and comunication fields, One of the best related example might be considered that nowadays, we are able to go to a supermarket and have access to a products that are produced all over the world. In my point of view, it is mostly positive development, thus while evaluating we have to consider that there is nothing that doesn’t have both, positive and negative, side.

The biggest opportuniy for a person was creating an internet that directly meant accses to 8 bilion people within a seconds. Second most important opportunity was making people able to have an accses on everything, what they wanted or what they needed. For example, there are a lots of person who has allergies with some fruits that is avaiable close to him/her, thus a person needs a vitamins that are received by using the fruits, a way of changing fruits may be medicine, but the best and healthy way is changing fruit with another fruit, and it was not possible for a person in middle class before an revolution that gave a people chance buy a food in one supermarket that is produced all over the world.

Despite this, people are saying that that was not positive development, because a lot of people lost interess for traveling and exploring other countries, what caused most countries’ economical conditions deteriorate.however it gave a middle class chance to explore the world whitout even moving from their homes, morever, there are rows of countries that are economically dependent on the income that is came in by producing a food, and then selling it all over the world. For example Pakistan’s budgets most part is definitelly from selling coconut all over the world, and people from there say that producing this fruit was an opportunity to survive during hardest periods of country.

Finally, everything has pros and cons, and while we are evaluating and comparising the sides to each-other we are choosing this part of the coin that have bigger influence. Despite negative impact on other issues accessibility to the food all around the world created opportunity for a vary ways for a different people, that makes me think that finally it had positive developement