In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most notable aspects of modern society is paying for things using a mobile phone. There are those who say that paying for things using a mobile phone has enhanced our lives in various ways, while others say that we are worse off because of this issue. In this essay, I will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks of paying for things using a mobile phone.

Firstly, the main reason why people favor this idea is because of its flexibility. A good illustration of this is that people do not have to carry their wallets or any physical cards; they can make payments anywhere with the tap of a mobile phone, which is more convenient. Secondly, and very importantly, it has strong security. To illustrate, before paying for things using a mobile phone, a customer must unlock it with their face lock or fingerprint, which makes it more secure.

How can we justify the negative growth? Certainly, there are a plethora of reasons to support this viewpoint. Initially, it could have negative effects on our daily lives, such as shopping. As a result, we might lose money purchasing things that are not necessary for us.

In view of the aforementioned facts and circumstances, it can be said that paying for things using a mobile phone is more sufficient and easygoing. By considering all the facts, if the government implements this policy, we will have an advanced and healthier society.