In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think it is? What problems can it cause?

In today’s era, everybody tries their best to improve their lifestyle and their is a competition in our society to improve their way of living from others. Due to this reasons many people are moving away from rural areas and toward urban areas.

In this essay, we will discuss about the reasons that why they move and the benefits when they move from rural areas toward urban areas. So, we know that people move from small to large places because large places offer more opportunities to improve their lifestyle. This is the main reasons for moving.

Big cities offers jobs, good education, hospitals, and many more. While in rural areas people face many problems like shortages of water, electricity, hospitals, schools and many more things. Many people move from rural to urban areas because of environment. In rural areas environment is very bad and people commit crimes to fulfill their needs.

While in urban areas, people are not jobless as compared to rural areas and crime ratio in cities are not high like in villages. People also move toward urban areas because of education. In villages schools are not well-maintained, and the education level in rural areas is very low so people move towards cities to give high-quality education to their children.

In my opinion, people move toward urban areas from rural areas because cities offer many things that help our family and make you financially strong and you live happy life. The main thing that cities offer is education and improved communication skills and other manners that villages not give you because the environment of villages is totally opposite from cities.