In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think it is? What problems can it cause?

Migration of people to the cities from backward areas is problematic for agricultural resources. From many decades, a rise in relocation of individuals from villages to the cities has shown in numerous states. This essay will address the major reason of this worrying trend clearly need to be analysed and the ways that should be follow by the government to mitigate this cause.

Econmical pull factors and better infrastures are the major causes for this increment. Firstly, Urban areas gives more opportunities in job sector. People from rural areas are hard-working and goal oriented. Cities provide more income to the person that is qualifies candidate for them. They usually get low-wage in rural services. i.e., especially in agricultural. In addition, There are more benefits for the children of the individuals in cities, to get higher education in well-developed schools. Moreover, public transport is commonly cheaper in urban areas. For them, travelling on the daily basis is not an issue as compared to being living in villages. Also, Cities contains health centers that are accessible 24 hours that includes all the services regarding health. For instance, a heart patient is waiting from oxygen in a city, he/she can easily access it by making a phone call to hospital because most of the hospitals provides the free delivery services.

A range of stretegies might be used to arrest the declines. Firstly, Government should invest in the rural development or to pay more wages for their agricultural work like farming, cultivation and harvesting the fields, etc. This will help for them to manage their all expense and make better income and it may be the first stop in migration of people to cities. In Addition, Minorities should upgrade the service in backward areas, by making new roads that should directly link to the cities, It will resolve the issue to accessing the better health care. Also, Minitories should give order to build new schools and health care center. This solution will helpful to educate the children of rural people and provide better recovery when any anonymous person get serious injury or suffering from any kind of disease. By implementing these solution may decrease in moving the people to cities.

In conclusion, measures could be introduces to this trend and raise in number of people migrating from villages to cities. However, I am not sure that government will priorities this issue. It seem like this trend will ongoing to decline investment on the importance of villagers who are continuesly struggling to get better lifestyle. But this matter will be discussed by the government once when there will no more hard-working people in the agricultural field.