In many countries, people like to eat a wider variety of food than can be grown in their local area. As a result, much of the food people eat today has to come from other regions. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

In my regions over the world, individuals love to intake a wider kinds of food, which results bringing food from other countries. I believe that its benefits overlap its drawbacks that I will explain in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with the disadvantage, the first and foremost issue is it can be expensive for local regions. To explain it, when numerous individuals want to try a food that is grown in other part of the country, bringing or growing it can be a challenging task. This will cause farmers to grow the ingredients in a required enviroment, which may not be suitable for a certain region. Therefore, a fortune of cash will be spent on maintaining an area for specific food.

Shifting towards the advantages, firstly, it can boost the local economy. In other words, many individuals will try and eat all kinds of foods, that will aid for local restraunts to establish a beautiful structure to attract foreign people as well. For instance, a restraunt near my neighbourhood has all kinds of food options from desi cuisine to extreme chinese. Individuals from other parts of regions visit and eat different foods. As a result, encouraging staff to expand their services across many countries.

Furthermore, another benefit is availability of healthy diet. To elaborate it, nowadays, a small number of cafes present nutritious diet, helping people to choose healthy options. For example, sugar patients can freely consume sugar free products to stay fit without need to travel to another area. Thus, wider variety of diet would be beneficial for elderly people.

In conclusion, although bringing food can be costly for farmers, yet it ultimately benefits the local shops by attracting tourists and creating a healthy enviroment by providing nutritious foods.