In many countries, people like to eat a wider variety of food than can be grown in their local area. As a result, much of the food people eat today has to come from other regions. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

In this modern era people prefer to have food from other parts of the world rather than local food. I think this is the negative development among people of particular nation or place.

Many people started to have food from other part of world rather than having their own traditional food or meals. As mostly people started to copies others food trends and by getting influenced from their food pattern, traditional food dishes are vanishing slowly. People only like have food which is delicious in taste and having attractive looks. Other parts of the worlds are only concentrating on the structure and tastes of food dishes they never look out for the hygiene about food. People of other part of the world are adding spices which are not good for health and many problems regarding health are drastically increasing. For example, health related problems such as heart attacks and obesity is observed among youngsters who mostly preferred to have food which contains higher number of fats and sugar.

Another drawback is that other part of the world are providing frozen food which lasts long for a period of time but they add some gaseous form which are dangerous to the health of individuals. For maintaining food quality for longer time they add some substance which allow food to be in a good state. Because of increasing in following trend related to food of other part of the world, restaurants which are serving traditional dishes are also at alarming point. Restaurants which are based on other part of the world they are serving dishes such as Mexican, Italian, and many other types of dishes, they also charge higher rates for food. The multi-cuisine restaurants which are not available at every part of the world, owner of that restaurants may charges higher bill on people.

In conclusion, influence over food of other part of world may increase charges and prices of food and its also may lead to increasing in number of health related problems. Mainly youngsters are suffering from the health diseases such as heart problems and obesity.