In many countries, people now prefer to live and work in large cities rather than in rural areas. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadayes, urbanization has become a widely discussed issue. While some people believe that this trend brings several advantages, others argue that it has certain disadvantages. This essay will discuss both of benfits and drawbacks of moving to cities.

One of the main advantages of urbanization is that more opportunities. This is because peole move to big to find a better job and higher education. Furthermore another benefit is that stander of living. In other word, cities offer a good facilities such as education and hospitals, also good public transpory, which make their life easier and comfortable. For example, big cities usually have unique culuter, and a varity of chance, which can lead to people travel to cities.

On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages of moving from rural to urban cities. One of the main drawbacks is that traffic jams. This is because commuters travel to work at the same time of day, as a consequence crowded during rush hour. Moreover, another negative aspect is that high cost of living. That is to say, living is rising every day, espicially the cost of living is higher in cities, also the rent becomes expensive in the seasones. For instance, in my country, the government build a metro system to reduce heavy traffic and thats help people to arrive their work on time.

In conclusion, although urbanization has some disadvantages, I believe that the advantages are greater. Overall, the benifits of moving people from rural to urban cities outwieght the drawbacks.