In many countries, people throw away a lot of foods from restaurants and shops. Why do you think people waste food this way .What can be done to reduce the amount of food throw away

These days, the most people waste a lot of food for throwing away the rubbish. I will discuss the reason and then I give the solution about this essay.

One of the biggest problem is that the people don’t know the food is value especially it’s very opposite to the muslim religion. Unfortunately the people experiment the food such as shooting the food each other or using the ingredient too much to cook something such as meal, cake, pudding or snack. The second biggest problem is that the food is affordable for everyone, cheaper the food are sold, the more people are interested to waste the food beacuse of buying it easily.

The problem have been solved that the organizer make the rules for against the wasting food, in order to ask the folk that if their one waste the food, they pay the fine for breaking the rules and it’s counted the crime. and then maybe they follow the rules, and the second solution is that the organizer increase the food price for their population because they are difficult to buy the food, and then they understand these activity to not do,

To sum up, wasting food is not very polite, fair and useful, especially anti-islam, so that the most of the food is value. if it’s useful for using the food again in the future, we don’t waste the food on time.