In many countries, prison is the most common solution for crimes. However, many -think that better education is the most effective way to prevent people from committing further crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is true that in some parts of the world where reducing crimes is a priority, the only solution is for prison to be connected with criminal activities. They should be captive. Apart from this, a number of people believe that there is another way to overcome the crime proportion: the government should provide them with better education, which will help them fare far from crimes. In this essay, I will agree with the statement. and give some relevant examples regarding the present situation.

To begin, there are several reasons why my opinion is positive about this topic. Many people assume that good learning should solve the problems, and they do not engage in bad work. One possible reason is that nowadays, most crime is due to a lack of educational knowledge. To express this habit, criminals who commit a bad work do not know about it; when caught by the police at that time, they realize they may have done a negative act. For this reason, the government provides them with good lessons about society as well as the things that are good or bad. A recent study showed that, in modern cities, 90% of thefts were due to a lack of education.

There are a variety of reasons that help to demolish the problem of crime. First and foremost, when the authorities resurvey them in the cell, when anyone has been found guilty and the justice order, they will be in prison for cartel periods. When they finish their punishment without any good lessons, they might be again connected to another bad work. For this reason, the criminal justice system played a role for them when the punishment was carried out, giving them some good education about the bad effects of crimes and enabling them to do other work that helped them lead a better life. A recent survey revealed that, in a developed country where the government teaches the prisoners very well, the result of crime in this country at present is 0%.

To sum up, it cannot be denied that prison does not play a good role in solving a country’s crime. Both are important in creating a crimes free country. In my opinion, the government should give the criminals the benefit of the doubt to build a clean nation.