in many countries, some students live with their families while studying, but other students prefer to attend universities in other cities. Do the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

The number of students live with families while studying,but others choose to attend universities in far-off countries.Living away from home has both benefits and drawbacks,but overall,I believe that living away from home has advantages outweigh the downsides.

There are many drawbacks for living away from home.One of the downsides is cost.If some students living with families,they don’t worry about rent to dormitories and off-campus housing. Additionally,they don’t spared expanses for groceries and utilities.When students studying far away cities there lack of family support.Also,this situation leads to becoming homesickness, loneliness and stress.

Despite this disadvantages,there are more benefits for students.Firstly,living away from home encourages students like self-reliant and developing their communication skill.Another benefit for students meet new people, experience different cultures and make new friends.When students living away from home,they learn diverse skills.For example,my friend studying away from home, he explores cooking.These experiences help students improve their career and personal development in the future.

In conclusion, studying away from home has benefits like learn about different cultures and improving communication skill.That drawbacks is lack of family support and costs.