In many countries, sports stars earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that sports stars earn too much money, while others claim that they deserve their high salaries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

TASK 2

It is considered by some individuals that, salaries of sports stars are biased. whereas, most of the sports stars get much money than they deserve, however, others argued that they have to paid high salaries. I am going to discuss both circumstances, providing own view with relevant examples in upcoming paragraphs

The first reason of a aethalys earning huge amount of money is because of collaboration and sponsorship with corporate companies. In other words, they not only got paid through their performance or contribution in sports they are involved to, but also promoting brands or products can increase their income. To exampify, Ronaldo or kohli has the ability to force any kind of product by advertising it, which eventually increases their income.

Even though individuals often feel disappointed that these aethalits earn much money, there are some people who believe that the efforts and sacrifices they provide to represent nation are worthy of their high earning, whether to accelerate country’s economic growth or universal growth. These stars never fail to contribute their share.

To conclude everything that has been stated so far, i still agree with the later statement that sports starts ought to get high insensitives in order to their contribution in nation’s overall growth.