In many countries, sports stars earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that sports stars earn too much money, while others claim that they deserve their high salaries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In a number of countries , sports celebrities receive extremely high salaries and few people argue that sports stars earn a high amount while other people believe that they deserve lots of money. In my opinion, although others believe that they deserve too much money,some people believe that sports stars earn high income because they are the most popular person and today games are commercial in the world .

On the one hand ,critics argue that sports stars earn far more money than they deserve. Excessive salaries can create social inequality in our society because they are higher income than other professions. For example, they believe that professions such as doctors , teachers , engineers contribute more directly to our society but receive significantly lower salaries .Moreover, it seems to pay too much money for playing games.

On the other hand ,supporters believe that sports stars deserve high salaries.They are starting at a very young age and their careers are usually short due to the risk of injury . For instance,tickets sales , advertising , sponsorships and television rights. Furthermore,their salaries reflect the income they help produce global popularity and also injury are risk, medical cost is very high .

In conclusion ,few people think that sports stars earn too much money , others believe that their salaries are reasonable given their talent and other contributions to the economy. Their income is very high and today playing is commercialized.