In many countries, sports stars earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that sports stars earn too much money, while others claim that they deserve their high salaries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many nations, the extremely high salaries are earned by sports stars. It is believed that sports people are overpaid, whereas others thought that they deserve their high salaries. This essay will examine both perspectives and represent my own opinion.

On the one hand, some individuals who are gifted or they are tend these sectors. Thereby, they want to become a professional player and they spent nearly their whole time for these sports. Moreover, there are some exceptional sports which are popular among folks, such as football or basketball. In addition, residents who want become an expert player, in these sectors might be challenging for some citizens, because it is sought-after in the world. However, making in this profession may be effortless for a number of players who are talented or hardworking. That is why they deserve high wages. For instance, early life of Cristiano Ronaldo had not enough money but he had a dedication and a discipline, so he became professional football player and he deserved all of money.

On the other hand, sports stars have enormous salaries. They earn extremely from sponsorships and advertisements, making popular this profession among societies. However, they play a minimal role in improving society since they cannot build infrastructure or healing patients. Therefore, sports stars may not be as important as doctors and engineers. In my opinion, workers who study in the healthcare or the technology sector, they should obtain more income than sports sectors. As they have a significant impact on the improvement of society, reducing disease and improving cities. For example, if governments give high paychecks for general practitioners or builders, the future of governments might be a life of peace for future generations.

In conclusion, this essay support sports people may not deserve overpaid. The improvement of healthcare and engineering are more essential while some sport stars deserve those money.