In many countries, the amount of plastic waste is rapidly increasing. What are the causes of this problem, and what measures can governments and individuals take to reduce plastic waste?

In today’s globalized era, it is widely accepted in some countries, the amount of plastic waste consideracly increasing. I think the comapnies is a major factor to improve waste because they use plastic insted of paper bags. The government should establish role and regulations, and improve recycling projects and machinery.

In my view, the key reason behind this assumption is that companies has a significant impact on envrioment because they use plastic bages, which can affect overall envorimental condition. In modern human society, the majority of companies are use plastic page for cover their products.

Discussing the solution to support my stand, the most evident one is that the government should invest in recycling infrastructure. Improved projects and machines with modern resources in fields like recycling and clean envrioment informed citizen. This knowledge encourages appreciation and participation in these sector, ensuring sustained support. Quality education empowers individuals for their survival and strengthens the nation’s cultural, scientific, and economic development. To illustrate, a news report published by the Times of India indicated that the government decided to invest over 500 crore rupees in recycling projects.

Another one of the supporting reasons for my belief is that recycling investment is crucial for establishing a stable and productive society. The government must create recycling fund for research and provide accessible cleaning services. Healthy citizens are better positioned to contribute to sectors such as recycling and reduce waste, both economically and culturally, fostering the national progress and resilience.

As per the aforementioned discussion, to mitigate this problems, the government must take considerable step to provide clean and fresh envrioment.