in many countries, the legal driving age is 18 years old. some people believe it is the right age to learn how to drive a car, whereas others say that the minimum age should be 25.

To learn anything age is just a number. Major nations in the world permit the lawful age to drive to be 18 years old, while some folks argue this statement and favor that a citizen must be at least 25 years old. From my perspective after understanding both aspects, I slightly obligate the first statement.

To begin with, the majority of the population along with the government claims that, when an individual peaks at the age of 18, they encounter a property referring as ‘sagacity’, where they are capable of making appropriate decisions. selecting, a country like India as an example where 18 is not only the age to legalize driving but along with it they gain the right to vote, permission to access above 18 beverages, and many more rights. Thus, receiving intellectuality and responsibility are intervening processes at this particular age. on top of that, if they do not fit into all of these categories, it might be inevitable for them to clear their driving examinations, considering no risk of a defective one behind the wheel.

In contrast, prioritizing the second argument, where pupils are not inaccurate. There is much evidence supporting that most accidents occur among citizens who are between 18 and 25 in age. furthermore, there are quantum of adolescents involved in illegal motorcar races, which is causing harm to not only them but also their ability to destroy someone other’s life. For example, a fresh case took place in the Ahmedabad city of Gujarat state, where some teenagers were driving a car at midnight, unaware of their high speed. After the loss of control, an enormous crash occurred. These consequences resulted in the death of more than 17 people and some injured.

To conclude some craziness and carelessness occur on the road indeed which raises questions about the law. However, at a young age, only appropriate mentoring regarding this case must be given to neglect the future consequences. After putting myself in the shoes of both topics, I do not reckon the first statement.