In many countries, the levels of obesity and related health problems are increasing rapidly. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can you suggest?

In the cotemporary world, one of the most important problem that people face and suffer from is being obese which causes serious diseases such as diabetes and high blood pressure. This situation has several reasons like sedentary life and unhealthy diet. To solve this health issue, people who suffer from obesity shift to an active lifestyle and balanced diet.

Nowadays some employees work online that leads to passive life. This tendency make people to stay in front of a computer all day, thus, they do not enough physical activity without even realizing it. For example, my cousin was working at a private company that developed information security networks. He was spending eight hours a day working on this job and played computer games after finishing work instead of going outside. As a result, he gained fifteen kilos in 3 months, which was a significant increase in health. Another main cause of overweight condition is eating unhealthy food such as fast food. In most countries most people have bad eating habits, that are full of sugar and chemical substances. For instance, chips, sugary, snacks, and fast food are considered to be bad eating habits, which cause serious obesity related health problems.

To avoid from overweight condition, firstly, they should make a decision to change their improper health habits and shift to fit lifestyle. Therefore, people should do exercise everyday, especially in the mornings after waking up and it is useful for your health to go for a walk in the evenings. Another major solution is rich nutrition, which includes fresh vegetable, fruits, proteins, and low-fat dairy products. Doctors advise that eating an apple a day to help to maintain good health.

To conclude, almost all over the world, high level of obesity condition is significantly going up, which leads to major illnesses. In order to tackling this trouble, people must change their attitude and try to preserve their good health by shifting to balanced diet and active life.