In many countries, the quality of life in large cities is becoming worse/ What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could be taken to solve it?

Across numerous nations, the quality of life in large metropolitan areas has deteriorated in recent years. This essay will examine the main problems caused by this phenomenon and propose several practical solutions.

One major diverse aspect which is causing to decline the standarts of living urban areas is air-pullution. It is obvious that, in cities have got many cars which utilizing for people’s daily life and they are increasing day by day. Urban areas have been enlarging due to many individuals are moving on to cities from countrysides. If the more people live in the cities, the more it makes air polluted and dirty. Since, their costum is as much as they are. Secondly, rising number of factories. Nowadays, the factories are occupying the majority of the world. It is not beacuse to improve producivity, but because they are bulding to maintain economy in the world. However, whether it has benefits in aconomic side, downwards outweight the advantages. For instane, they use factories for mealting something, espicially for mining industry, with heating hight degrees. After that, that dirty and polluted air destroy the OZON flayer.

Even though, in there has got many issues, the solutions are not beyond reach. It is clear that, people are moving to urban areas and it ought to broadening the areas; and it causing to cut the trees down. Plants help people to absorb carbon dioxide from the air. Despite it is obvious and clear, people are cutting them for their beneficial way. To tackle that enormous issue, the government should encourage them to plant trees and flower more to save healthy life in the urban areas. Another solution is for factories. As we mentioned before, in recent years, a lot of factories were building over the over and in every nation. To solve that problem, the factories should be used for only for their demand. Moreover, they must to built the corner of the contry, where it cannot be causing to decline the standart of lifge in cities.

In conclusion, the quality of life in many cities are falling the causes of air pollutin in two prior ways and it makes serious environmental and economic problems; however, these issues can be alleviated by planting more plants , espicially trees in urban areas and build factories far more from country.