In many countries, the quality of life in large cities is becoming worse/ What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could be taken to solve it?

In lots of regions, the quality of life balance in big cities is gaining worse condition with multiplecauses such as too much using of vehicles and overpopulation. I believe that, the creating of publictransports and living places can lead to better quality of life standart.

To solve this problem, the government should create more and more public transports such astrains and buses, for residents. By this, lots of people could use this kind of transports to reach theirdestinations like their works specially. If it really happens in real life, the air pollution is alsoimproved with less using of transports (own transports). Another sollution is that the prices. Ifgovernment take the responsibility of vehicles prices like cut off their prices, more and more poeplespecially poor people are using it without any problems.

To adress this issue, the community is generates lots of places for people in the edge of the citycentre. Now, numerous people living in the city centre and it also improved day by day. So it will begood if the government should create more living places for people in outside of the city. By this,city quality is increased independently, especially, the weather of the city centre. Another approach is that the expending of suburbs. The gigantic living places in city also one of the way of solvingoverpopulation. If the suburbs boosts their places, plenty of people live their own without anyproblems.

In conclusion, the declining quality of life in major cities mainly caused by numerous own transportsand lots of people who lives in there. Sollutions is providing more publicity tranports andaccommodations in the edge of the city life.