In many countries, there is a growing trend of individuals choosing to live in co-housing communities, sharing resources and responsibilities. Are the advantages of this lifestyle choice greater than the disadvantages?

In various nations, the culture of residents choosing to stay in co housing socitiey by sharing means and resources and also their responsibilities is growing dramatically.However, is this trend positive or are there more drawbacks than merits?In this essay,I will explore the pros and cons of living in co housing communities and try to draw some conclusions.

I will start by looking at the advantages.One of the major plus points of living together by sharing resources and responsibilities increases the sense of brotherhood among people.There is mutual cooperation between every individuals in terms of their duty towards each other.Obviously,there is eco friendly environment if the means and resources are utilized in group.

On the other hand, conflict may occur as every person has variations in their perspective.Additionally,there is less privacy and limited personal freedom.

Another major disadvantage of staying in co housing communities is that there may be unequal participation of members as some of the individuals may not take fair participations in the community.

To conclude,there are both positives and negatives to this way of living.Inspire of the fact that it brings mutual cooperation,sharing, Sense of brotherhood,teamwork, shared duties and responsibilities, rules and restrictions.Personally ,I think it is important to have equal participations of each individual inorder to have mutual environment in a co housing communities.