In many countries, there is a growing trend of people choosing to live in urban areas rather than rural areas. Some believe this leads to various problems, while others argue it provides better opportunities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been widely believed, that living in the urban cities become more prefferable in some countries, while others tend to assume that rural life becoming underrated significantly. From my perspective, living in the urban cities more beneficial, as it provides more job opportunities, however living in rural areas more quiet and comfortable for health well-being. This essay will discuss both views, and supply with reasons and examples.

On the one hand, urban life have many advantages, because it can provide many opportunities such as job opportunities and career growth. For example, there are plenty of job vacancies in the urban cities and it could be much easier to find job there. As a result, people find the city life more beneficial than the rural areas, as it promotes financial stability and social progress.

On the other hand, there are as many people argue that rural life support health conditions. This is mainly because the countrysides have cleaner air, while in big cities people suffer from air pollution generated by many vehicles. Moreover, living in villages more quiet than in the urban areas, as there are not many transports and less traffic jams. As a result, many people prefer to live in the countryside, as they find villages more comfortable and calm places.

In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages of living in both areas, but living in the urban cities provide as many opportunities as people can acquire living there, however some people prefer stay at the countryside, which is provide more health improvements.