In many countries, there is a growing trend of people choosing to live in urban areas rather than rural areas. Some believe this leads to various problems, while others argue it provides better opportunities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most of people is want to growing up of themseft about carreers or positions in recenltly. So, that currently now all of trend a lot of person is led to be come to industy habitate. that in my opinion is to share point view below.

In detail, in a past years ago the people move family to in large cities after graduated form high shool or some people not graduated too, maybe. as well as it showed about beneficial economic not enough at the suburban or upcountry. then make it most of perpole going to find out about new job to help them lifes is so good than before. The same time when they come in a lot, in the city have a lot of pollution from the dust because have many the vehicles that traffic jam in the centre. However they are admids relate to bad evironmernt.

In the other hand, some people already living in the city all of life. I meen that they are not have a homtown at upcountry, since they were born and bred in there, they seeing anything about the industry forever. since they were a school untill started to working. perharp they are also have good familar about the climate change in they stay.

In conclusion, I think agree about most of people is causes overcrowded, polution, and social problems but depen on the govement to have solution about it. I hope to everyone to takcare themself and our family to living in here.