In many countries, there is an increasing trend of people relying on online reviews and ratings before making decisions about purchasing products, visiting restaurants, or choosing services. To what extent do you think this reliance on online feedback shapes consumer behavior and impacts the quality of goods and services available?

Around the world, online reviews and ratings are increase the number of people who rely on it before making decisions about products which they want to buy or visiting restaurants and choosing services. In my opinion, it leads to create good communities which helps for each other to determine the best products or services, also with this quality of different restaurants will be improved.

Firstly, online shopping is popular throughout the world and everyone use marketplaces and some kind of services. If every client is write feedback after visit a place or about product, it will make other consumers choose easier. In this way there would be some kind of discussion and may be some groups of activist will be created to discuss the best purchases or foods. For instance, in my country we have an app called 2GIS, and everyone can find a places where to train or eat and et cetra. And for every shop or gym, guests can write an experience that they had there, and it is useful for our city to define where the best clothes or pasta.

Another major facts of reviews it is improving quality of this places. After every feedback administration of this organisation is looking and trying to do best to remove their mistakes. For example, when consumer wrote the review in some app about weak places of restaurant, it helps to know about it because opinion of clients is different from theirs. And it connected for every services, products to analyze it and become better to increase the amount of people.

To sum up, I believe that reliance on looking for reviews are helpful for both customers and owners. For once it is clear to know which one is the best, for another to improve quality.