In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary world, the pursuit of obtaining a beneficial job, which resulting people in a compulsory and strict condition, moving away from their relatives and personal relations. While some argue that the material benefits of this phenomenon are paramount, others lament that this mentioned issue can bring about negative effects for individuals; therefore, this essay would discuss why the advantages of this social pattern surpass the disadvantages.

To begin with, as our population sizes have been growing in a burgeoning rate in recent days, while the opportunities and demands in the job market stay relatively unchanged, resulting in the tendency of moving out from the social circle of job-seekers due to the competitiveness between employees. When people determine on departing from their families and friends, they will be facing some inevitable obstacles in their career development, for example, living virtually independently from their partners’ technical support and parents’ economic assistance, potentially leading to stress and discomforts. However, this issue could be overcome by a discipline lifestyle and an appropriate spending plan.

On the other hand, nevertheless, the aforementioned demerits are pale in significance in comparison with merits of this phenomenon. Admittedly, leaving loved ones behind can serve as a catalyst for personal development and career promotion. Given the chances that working in suitable fields, widely considered as a crucial factors promoting job-seekers to move away from their social circle, witnessing a landscape of traits and engaging in a professional working environment. As a result, they would find a pathway to broaden their horizon or acquire unforgettable experiences, leading to a career with passion and appreciation, eventually financially comfortable and decent life.

In conclusion, this phenomenon could bring about both benefits and drawbacks simultaneously. However, the advantages of completely outweigh the disadvantages as I mentioned earlier.