In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

People hold different views about moving away from families and friends, as oppose to staying in their hometown. While there are benefits to live with families, I believe that the advantages of leaving motherland for a new job outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, moving away can provide the independence, experiences and motivation to expand friends circle for people who want to find a job in a new place. To begin with, when a person decides to leave his hometown, he needs to carefully prepare the independence for a new life. Being in a new place has a variety of things sụch as culture and tradition that we need to discover to receive our own lessons, this leads to becoming more and more mature. Therefore, they are able to put knowledge into practice to receive the experience and get promotion in work. Furthermore, leaving away from families easily helps us to have more chances to expand our relationship. When you come to a new environment, there are more types of people that we can make friends with. Hence, if we need help, more people will do a favor.

On the other hand, people who split off from their families and friends can also receive some drawbacks because of losing connection old friendship and hardly making friends. Firstly, the contact in other countries is difficult to make on account of different time zone. In different countries, the starting and finishing work is different, too; therefore, when you call a friend, perhaps he is occupied. Gradually, there is not any conversation between two friends. Secondly, there are some people whose personality is hard to make a friend. They find it difficult to communicate with others because there is nothing in common among them. They are too familiar with their hometown and hardly change the habit. Because of it, they may feel a sense of loneliness and homesickness.

To conclude, the advantages it brings to us such as experience and relationships always go pair with the disadvantages like losing connection and making new friends. Therefore, travelers should consider and plan cautiously before starting a new life in a new place.