In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food. Many people think that it is good to eat traditional food while others believe that fast food is a good choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In many countries, there is growing trend that people prefers international fast food to traditional foods. While some people believe that fast food is a good option, i agree with the latter.

On the other hand, some advocate junk food is good to ate. The primary reason behind this thinking is that junk food is really convinient. We can easily find out many type of this food such as: fried chicken, hamburger, fried chip that are processed. Therefore, you are not only don’t have to wait food, but also enjoy them immediately. Another reason is that their delicious taste. There are a lot of famous fast food shops like: KFC, Lotteria,… bring for consumer many quality food, they also produce many kinds of taste, it make consumers don’t feel bored.

On the other hand, i side with those who believe that traditional foods are the best choice. Firstly, It brings for consumers a numerous nutrious, don’t contain amount of grease like fast food, so cultural cusine will better for people’s healthy than fast food. Secondly, if local cuisine is replaced by junk food, unique favour of traditional foods will disappear. Cultural food of this nation will lose.

In conclusion, while there are justifications for advocating fast food is the best choice, i would content that eating traditional dishes are more beneficial.