In many countries, young people are finding it harder to get work. What do you think are the main causes of this? What effect might this have in the future?

in many countries today,unemployement is rising among younger generation. This problem mainly caused by lack of experience and it can lead to serious economuc and social consequences.

One major cause of youth unemployement is lack of practical experience. Many companies prefer professional workers, who already possess job-related skills.However, most young people, especially recent graduates, leave school or university with mainly theorical knowladge and limited exprosure to real working environments. As a result, young people are often considered lpaa competitive tahn other applications.Another significant cause is rapid development of artifical intelligence.Many companies are increasingly using ai related systems to performs tasks rhat were previously done by humans.

This ussues can have negative effects on both individuals and society. When young people are unable to find stable work for a long period, they often struggle to meet basic needs and become financially depend on their families.This situation are damage their self confidence and lead to anxiety. Over time such stress may reduce their motivation to actively research for work. Another serious effect youthunemployement is negative impact on the national economy, ehrn large number of younger people ramin jobless the workforce becomes smaller and overall productivity declines. In the long run, economic growth may slow down as youn people are an important source of innovation,skills and futuredevelopment.

In conclusion, the difficulties young people face to finding stable job is largely due to lack of experience.