In many countries, young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to live in cities. What problems does this cause? How can these problems be solved?

In contemporary society, many young graduates are migrate countryside to urban areas. Because of their facing a lack of transportation, medical facilities and education quality. In this essay, I will clearly explain problems cause from both perspectives and how can solve this problem and eventually, I will offer my opinion.

The current trends of youngsters are that after completing their graduate degree, they are target to getting a job in the popular city because they are believe that the only job is for a higher salary. Moreover, it has massive impacts in the rural areas because of the lack of job shortages in local businesses and import agricultural goods to other nations. The many youngsters are specifically focused certain job and city, as the consequences such as lack of poor employment , increaseing apartment rent, impurity of water, and rush public transports.

On the other hand, the government is facing the issue of population, and it dramatically increasing air and noise pollution every year. Furthermore, that we reduce the problems, first focus on improve the multinational companies on the country side it helps to increase the job opportunities among the youngsters, and support the agricultural sector to provide the subsidy for farmers it controls the shortages of food supply. In addition, then give awareness to the all colleges students to inform support the local companies.

In conclusion, the government must address the problems to fix the issue, which really helps the economic value of our nation. If providing support to enhance business knowledge among the young graduates, it would be increasing Job opportunities in the rural areas.