In many countries, young people are living in their home in countryside to live in large cities. Do you thinl this trend advantages outweight disadvantages ?

In recent years, the topic of large cities has sparked considerable debate. Some people argee that In many countries, young people are living in their home in countryside to live in large cities. in my opinion, I partly argee with this idea and this essay will discuss several reasons that support my perspective.

Proponent of large cities often highlight several key reasons. Firstly, they maintain that large cities are both essential and beneficial. From an individual standpoint, large cities can lead to job opportunities, higher salaries, and an overall better quality of life. Secondly, on a socical level, promoting large cities encourages individuals to address knowledge and skill gaps relateted to large cities. Lastly, focusing on large cities could stimulate innovation, drive economic growth, and contribute to greater prosperiti in the future. For example, many aspects in Vietnam prioritize maintaining large cities as a mandatory part their of daily routines.

Conversely, there are argument against the notion that In many countries, young people are living in their home in countryside to live in large cities. . One significant argument is that society benefits more when individuals are passionate about their pursuits. Moreover, it is impossible predict which aspects of large cities will be beneficial to society in the future. Individuals must develop their critical skill to identify and address there unknowns. It this is the care, we may require a wider range of solutions. For example, in Vietnam, the government has implemented various policies, including educational programs, to address large city-related issues

In sum up, determining whether this idea is good or bad. However, I support both sides of the view given. People should think about further issues, and they will the best solution for this issue.