In many countries, young people are moving from the countryside to cities for work or study. do the benefits of this shift outweigh its drawbacks

Nowadays in major teritorries, the young individuals are leaving their hometown and settling in the cities. In my perspective, shifting from rural areas to urban the junior citizens are making right choices for their better future in terms of qualitiful education, appealing job opportunities and improved health service.

On one hand, the negative sides of this decission can be that this could lead to overpopulatin rate, creating congestion in the city regarding traffic and daily life services. For instance, as young people from diffrent parts of the countrysides are gathering in one big towns, there might be significant rise of private cars which can create traffic jams and congestion in the daily grocery shops and hospitals. As a consequence, residents in the city could be unable to reach their destinations in proper time. However, this disadvantages can be minized by following strict rules and regulations that are conducted by the governments in the country.

On the other hand, Since enormous towns are not only fascinated for its modern lifestyle services but also serves modern educational instituitions, hospitals and lubricant job chances. To illustrate, developed cities are always aligned with multinational corporative jobs, INGOs etc, which are perfect sectors for the rising young people to work for. Furthermore, junior residents after graduating from better universities can serve to their hometown later.

To conclude, although shifting form rural to urban regions young individuals may lead drammatic rise in population and can cause traffic congestion and daily services slow. I believe these drawbacks can be outweight by its positive aspects.