In many developed countries, there is an increasing movement of workers from rural areas into the cities. Why do you think this happens? What problems can this cause?

Nowadays, people are moved from village to town in search of opportunities in developing countries.There are numerous reasons behind this cause. In this essay, I would investigate major causes behind why people are migrating fromrural to urban areas.

To commence with, the urban area hasmany amenities which offers betterschool, university education and otherskilled institutes, better work opportunities for people in government infrastructure and private business companies. Furthermore, there are many hospitals which have modern amenities from advanced to minimal care and also various entertainment choices. For instance,many families send their youngsters for their higher degree as well as better career opportunities .In this way the youngsters completely well-known in city area and they just want to stay in urban area rather than rular area. Mostly,rural areas are deprived by many facilities.Agriculture is the one and only source of income in village area which often suffers as a result of natural calamity and unsupportive government policies.

On the other hand, as a consequence of the shift of masses – cities have become overcrowded over the year. Due to lack of limited resources consumers faced many challenges such as the price of vegetables and the price of anything whatever individuals purchased are increasing day by day. The items are more expensive in cities in compare to village rural area. Many people suffer from different disease such as asthma, cancer and many more due to air pollution, water pollution and noise pollution. In city areas more accident numbers are also overgrazed day to day overtime due to the increasing numbers of people.

In conclusion, in search of opportunities many people are migrating from rural to urban areas. To tackle this problem, government should pay attention toward small village areas.