In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestion on the roads. What are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Obviously every day traffic jam eats up hours of citizens in big cities. Not only large cities throughout the world people face with hardship to commutte to work and home or school and home and etc. Mentioned problem can cause of conflicts with expanding of tension.

From first sight it is just a few hours you went to gain money and came back to home. But if you consider it like you, your father, your neighbour even a lot of person live where same territory with you get out from home, get on their own carr and set off on the road, it means several cars stuck on the road. During rush hour you step on the gas and the brake in sequence, it is really dismal activity when you didn’t know about pressing alarm of caar with others in the same harmony.

As we know, solving road problems and traffic congestions is responsibilities of government. Therefore we have only one obligation to follow traffic rules honestly as an individual. But we might know what government is doing its commitment like expanding roads where rises complaints and organize traffic policemen for managing best way. But if I have to offer another thing, I would decide to work remote and education distant where traffic issues unstopable.

The fact that so many people complaint about this topic in a daily life. But unfortunately we agree that it is not in our power to change it and it is not intended only to you.