In many parts of the world, people throw away broken items instead of repairing them, while others believe these items should be repaired and reused. What are the reasons for this trend? What solutions can you suggest?

Many people from different part of earth throw items instead of fix and reuse them, while others think those items should be fixed and reutilized. some basic reasons can be caused for this situation, I think there are couple of solid solutions for this trend.

There are several reasons why many people throw items away instead of repairing and reusing them. One of the reasons is behavior of human, because people tend to keep new item and rid of broken item they had, people always buy new item when previous item gets broken and do not want try to fix it despite it is effortless to fix. For example, recent researching shows us, in this modern era human behavior is prone to throw item when they can not fix it, and this tendency leads to rid of item and make people to buy new not to fix it. Therefore, nowadays people throw away items because of behavior they have. Furthermore, There are items which not fixable. People claim some items are not suitable for a long usage and easy to be broken. For example, most daily life products are not reusable and people have to buy new products regardless whether it is durable or not. Therefore most people want to rid of items because of lack of durability.

However, there are couple of solution for this trend. First of increasing modern facilities of item. People always want to use item which illustrated with modern attribute. For instance, adding new facilities which are associated with human needs. These could be daily life needs and sort of necessary traits people want. Furthermore, durability of item can be significant for keeping it as long as possible. There are many items which not with real warranty and they should be power for long-term usage. For example, products should be more tested, of course it depends product’s company, before it will be sold after that process it can be used with real warranty without any intention to throw away.

To conclude

IN many countries people try to rid of broken items instead of fixing reusing them, while other people regard those items should be fixed and reused. While people can not turn broken item into fixed because of tendency and item durability but others claim increasing traits of item can solution to not throw items away