In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Air population is growing day by day their demand for new houses is also increasing. To overcome this problem some focussing new home should be built outskirts of cities due to less availability of land in their own cities. While other think doing this will harm outer region of their cities. In my opinion, both views has their own importance, which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, if new horses are built in countryside it will help city to reduce traffic as many people will shift towards outskirt area. This will create new jobs as new businesses will open in area to support people needs. For example, recently in the outskirts of Brampton many new families have migrated because the new house prices are cheaper as compared to main city. The difference in these prices is huge with the new immigration. New schools are opened by government, which has created new government job opportunities to new public.

On the other hand, if these new homes are built in countryside. The leftover agriculture land will suffer a lot because government will divide this land into two parts one for building homes and second one for building new plazas . By doing so the wildlife around the countryside will be in danger. Pollution levels in outskirts will rise up due to new vehicles. Recent survey conducted by Oxford University shows that the tourist attraction has declined by 40% in countryside area in Japan due to construction of new homes.

In conclusion to this, government can play a vital role here by implanting some regulations for the new homes which are going to be built in vacant land of the countryside so that environment is less harm.