In many urban areas, the rise in air pollution is becoming a significant concern. What are the main causes of this increase, and what effects does it have on the environment and public health?

Polluted air is becoming a serious worrying in many cities. It is not only impact to people health, but also take more changes to the environment. My essay will analyze causes and feasible influence on this problem.

The topic is attributed to various factors. Firstly, the modernization in many mega cities will lead to the numerous grown industries and companies. Therefore, transportation and manufacturing facilities are significant raised, this will release much exhaust fume from personal vehicles and factory’s emission. Secondly, the number of plants in our planet is diminished because of logging and mining to provide space for urbanization and do not have any programs to maintain the green lung on the Earth.

There are a number of impacts causes by this issue. To begin with, the increasing in air pollution will lead to various health problems such as heart disease or lung cancer because the emission from vehicles and machines contains a number of poisonous and tiny compounds, this is easy to fly into our noses, furthermore, this is the main reason leads to the increasing of acid rain nowadays and this will take to many results, for instance erosion, lacking of clean water resources. In addition, the amount of Oxygen provided by plants and forests is not adequate to keep balance a fresh atmosphere, therefore, this can be caused to the green housing on our planet and climate changes. Consequently, this will take influence on the biodiversity.

In conclusion, there are main contributor to the problem and several effects to the citizens health and the environment.